Social Calendar

Day Day Event
Friday 9/9/16 Friday Friday night 6-9pm @ SLYCMS bar open
Saturday 17/9/16 Saturday Jazz on the Beach - PreSeason style
Friday 14/10/16 Friday Friday night 6-9pm @ SLYCMS bar open
Friday 11/11/16 Friday Friday night 6-9pm @ SLYCMS bar open
Friday 9/12/16 Friday Friday night 6-9pm @ SLYCMS bar open
Sunday 18/12/16 Sunday Santa at SLYCMS
Sunday 25/12/16 Sunday Christmas Day
Saturday 31/12/16 Saturday New Years Eve @ SLYCMS (details TBC)
Saturday 28/1/17 Saturday Music on the Beach @ SLYCMS
Friday 10/2/17 Friday Friday night 6-9pm @ SLYCMS bar open
Friday 10/3/17 Friday Friday night 6-9pm @ SLYCMS bar open
Sunday 12/3/17 Sunday Music on the Beach @ SLYCMS
Sunday 16/4/17 Sunday Jazz on the Beach @ SLYCMS
Sunday 23/4/17 Sunday End of Season Working Bee
Saturday 29/4/17 Saturday End of Season Celebration & Presentation Night
Sunday 21/5/17 Sunday SLYCMS AGM 11 am

Sponsor Information